Document Type


Publication Date


Quick Facts

Quick Facts

President Dan Mahony also will recognize two faculty members with the Outstanding Junior Professor Award: Assistant Professor Zachary Abernathy of the Department of Mathematics and Assistant Professor Andrew Besmer of the Department of Computer Science and Quantitative Methods.
A third award will go to Associate Professor Lisa Harris of the College of Education during the May 3 Graduate Commencement ceremony at Winthrop Coliseum. She will be honored with the Jane LaRoche Graduate Faculty Award.