Document Type


Publication Date

Spring 3-1-2017

Quick Facts

  • The coalition's leadership council is made up of the following: First Lady Laura Mahony, Vivian Moore Carroll ‘73, Elaine Whitton Davis, Shirley Herlong Fishburne ’72, ‘73, Jan Shaw McCoy and Hazel Bailes Somerville ’69.
  • The coalition's next event is set for March 8 at 7 p.m. in Richardson Ballroom, titled Question Bridge: Women's Voices International Women's Day panel on Women Firsts.