Document Type


Publication Date

Spring 5-9-2016

Quick Facts

  • President Dan Mahony announced that John W. Barrera, Lauren A. Goodwin, Zane M. Repp and Kathryn V. Steverson earned the President's Award.
  • Both Barrera and Steverson will pursue medical degrees - Barrera at the University of South Carolina program in Greenville and Steverson at the USC program in Columbia.
  • Repp plans to apply for clinical psychology graduate programs, while Goodwin wants to earn a master’s degree in higher education student affairs.