Document Type


Publication Date

Spring 4-21-2016

Quick Facts

  • On May 5, President Dan Mahony will present the Jane LaRoche Graduate Faculty Award to Melissa Carsten, an associate professor of management.
  • During the May 7 undergraduate Commencement ceremonies, the president will bestow the Distinguished Professor Award on Scott Huffmon, a political science professor, and the Outstanding Junior Professor Award on Kristen Abernathy, an assistant professor of mathematics.