Document Type


Publication Date

Spring 4-1-2015

Quick Facts

  • The Medal of Honor in the Arts honorees are: Fortune Feimster, S.C. Sen. Wes Hayes, Mary Jackson and Si Kahn.
  • The 8 p.m. event includes an evening of performances by faculty and students, and a reception in Johnson Hall to honor this year's recipients.
  • Tickets for the April 24 event are $50 each and can be purchased online at