Document Type


Publication Date

Summer 6-19-2015

Quick Facts

  • Trustees unanimously approved a resolution on June 19 thanking Acting President Debra Boyd for leading the institution during a year of transition.
  • Also at the meeting, trustees approved a resolution to thank the 56-member President Search Advisory Committee appointed from the leadership of the students, faculty, staff and administration.
  • Ian Deas, chair of the Council of Student Leaders, also was recognized at the meeting for his dedicated service throughout the 2014-15 academic year.